Eldorado Clubs

The Eldorado PK-8 staff are pleased to offer a variety of clubs and activities throughout the school year. Below you find details for each club. Questions should be directed to the club's sponsor. Please note that space may be limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Click here for the master list of clubs


 

Gardening Club

Grades: 2-8

Meets: Thursday 7:45-8:30 am
9/15 - 5/18

Sponsor: Francesca Gettelman
francesca.gettelman@bvsd.org

 

Register

Fall Play

Grades: 7-8

Meets: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 4-5:30 pm 8/29 - 11/1; Shows will be 11/2, 11/3, and 11/4

Sponsor: Jeff Moberg
jeff.moberg@bvsd.org

CLOSED

Rainbow Friends

Grades: 6-8

Meets: 3rd Friday of each month starting 9/16 8-8:30 

Sponsor: Jack Ganse
jack.ganse@bvsd.org

 

No SIGNUP


 

Ultimate Frisbee

Grades: 6-8

Meets: Monday 3:50-5 pm
9/12 - 10/24

Sponsor: Jenn Brauner
jenn.brauner@bvsd.org


 

Register

Eagle TV

Grades: 5-8

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:45-5 pm (must be able to attend both days)

Sponsor:
Jared Riesel
jared.riesel@bvsd.org

Register

Maker Club

Grades: 1-5

Meets: Every other Wednesday
3:45-4:45 pm starting September 21st
 

Sponsors:
Jared Riesel
Tanya Gessner

Wait List


 

Wonder Robots

Grades: 2-5

Meets: Tuesday 7:45-8:30 Starting 9/20
 

Sponsor: Francesca Gettelman
francesca.gettelman@bvsd.org

Register

Jump Rope Club

Grades: All

Meets: Thursday 7:45 - 10/6, 11/3, 12/1, 1/12, 2/2, 3/2)

Sponsor: Jeremy James
jeremy.james@bvsd.org

Register

Run Club

Grades: 1-5

Meets: Thursday 7:45-8:30  10/13, 11/10, 12/8, 1/19, 2/9, 3/9

Sponsor: Jeremy James
jeremy.james@bvsd.org

Register


 

Sports Club

Grades: 3-5

Meets: Thursday 7:45-8:30  10/20, 11/17, 12/15, 1/26, 2/16, 3/16


Sponsor: Jeremy James
jeremy.james@bvsd.org

Register

Jazz Band

Grades: 6th-8th

Meets: Tuesday and Friday AM
7:45-8:35 A

 

Sponsor: Ariel Flach
ariel.flach@bvsd.org

Register

Singin' Eagles

Grades: 4th-5th

Meets: Tues. & Fri. 7:50-8:35 AM ; Starts 9/23/22 (18 rehearsals); Performance 12/6/22

Sponsor: Mark Call
mark.call@bvsd.org

Register

Craft Club

Grades: 6-8

Meets: Friday 3:50-4:50 PM
Sept 23, Oct 14, Oct 28, Nov. 4, Dec 9

Sponsor: Brooke Chamberlin
brooke.chamberlin@bvsd.org

Register